Polarity Therapy Practitioners

Collingwood

Sher Smith  RN, RCST, RPP, RPE, BCPP

Realizing Your Potential
T:     905-751-1076

E:   info@RealizingYourPotential.ca

W:  www.RealizingYourPotential.ca

Etobicoke

Ekaterina Pavlova APP, RMT, OCR

The Arts of Healing

T:  647-573-5240

E:  PavlovaKaty@gmail.com

W:  www.ArtsOfHeal.ca

Peggy Barrett  RPP, RPE, BCPP, CMI

Live Your Best Life

T:  416-626-8120

E:  Peggy.Barrett@sympatico.ca

Dr. Iva Lloyd  BScH, RPP, ND

Naturopathic Foundations Health Clinic

T:  905-940-2727

E:  I.Lloyd@naturopathicfoundations.ca

W:  www.NaturopathicFoundations.ca

Markham

Ottawa

Claire Beauchesne-Chabot RPP

E:  Claire.Chabot33@gmail.com

Prescott

Stacy Kenney RPPPTP

Elevation Coaching

T:  613-340-3553

E:  StacyKenney@gmail.com

Silvana Vega RPP(UK), PTP, OCR

Polarity 4 Balance

T: 289-990-7447

E: Polarity4Balance@gmail.com

St. Catharines

Toronto

Jenny Bonnor-Moris BCPP, RPP, BSc PT
T:  416-762-7504

E:  Jenny.Bonnor-Moris@sympatico.ca

Natalie Pequeux BCPP, RPE
Intrinsic Shifts

T:  416-903-5438

E:   Natalie@IntrinsicShifts.com

W:  Intrinsic Shifts.com

Victoria Lorient-Faibish BCPP, RPE, MEd, CCC

T:  416-916-6066

E:   Vlfaibish@gmail.com

W:  www.VisualizationWorks.com

Kelly Robinson PTP

T: 289-385-2478

E: Kelly@MyHealingHands.ca

W:  www.MyHealingHands.ca

Whitby